Documents http://www.nlna.org Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:22:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 UPenn produced Girard Ave. transit oriented development plan http://www.nlna.org/upenn-produced-girard-ave-transit-oriented-development-plan/ Wed, 21 Sep 2011 05:11:25 +0000 http://www.nlna.org/?p=976 Click to download the plan (16.2 MB).

]]>
State of PA voter registration mail application http://www.nlna.org/state-of-pa-voter-registration-mail-application/ Wed, 21 Sep 2011 05:10:53 +0000 http://www.nlna.org/?p=974 PA voter registration form

]]>
NLNA Voter Registration Form http://www.nlna.org/nlna-voter-registration-form/ Wed, 21 Sep 2011 05:10:19 +0000 http://www.nlna.org/?p=972 NLNA voter registration form

Please include a photocopy of proof of residence (drivers license, house title, etc.). THIS IS NOT A CITY,STATE, OR FEDERAL VOTER REGISTRATION FORM. IT IS ONLY FOR NLNA ELECTIONS. Once completed mail to:
NLNA
Attn: Voter registration
700 N. 3rd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19123

 

]]>
NLNA 2007 Waterfront Plan http://www.nlna.org/nlna-2007-waterfront-plan/ Wed, 21 Sep 2011 05:09:48 +0000 http://www.nlna.org/?p=970 NLNA_WaterfrontPlan_Web

This download is a PDF and is 11 MB in size

]]>
NLNA 2005 Neighborhood Plan http://www.nlna.org/nlna-2005-neighborhood-plan/ Wed, 21 Sep 2011 05:09:26 +0000 http://www.nlna.org/?p=968 The NLNA Neighborhood Plan

NLNA_Plan_WebVersion
This download is a PDF and is 6 MB in size

 

]]>
NL Community Center http://www.nlna.org/nl-community-center/ Wed, 21 Sep 2011 05:08:49 +0000 http://www.nlna.org/?p=966 Plans (5 MB)

]]>
Penn Treaty SSD Grant Application Form http://www.nlna.org/penn-treaty-ssd-grant-application-form/ Wed, 21 Sep 2011 05:08:25 +0000 http://www.nlna.org/?p=964 PennTreatySSD_Application

]]>
Design Advocacy Group (DAG) http://www.nlna.org/design-advocacy-group-dag/ Wed, 21 Sep 2011 05:06:38 +0000 http://www.nlna.org/?p=958 Report on sidewalk closings

“Take back our sidewalks!”

]]>
NLNA Bylaws and Meeting Minutes http://www.nlna.org/nlna-bylaws-and-meeting-minutes/ Wed, 21 Sep 2011 04:46:45 +0000 http://www.nlna.org/?p=939 ALL DOWNLOADS ARE IN PDF FORMAT

NLNA Bylaws:
NLNA Bylaws

Minutes of NLNA Board of Director Meetings:
NLNA_Board_Minutes_Jan_2011
NLNA_Board_Minutes_Dec_2010
NLNA_Board_Minutes_Nov_2010
NLNA_Board_minutes_June_2010
NLNA_Board_minutes_May_2010
NLNA_Board_minutes_April_2010
NLNA_Board_minutes_Mar_2010
NLNA_Board_minutes_Feb_2010
NLNA_Board_minutes_Jan_2010
NLNA_Board_minutes_Dec_2009
NLNA_Board_minutes_Nov_2009
NLNA_Board_minutes_Oct_2009
NLNA_Board_minutes_Sep_2009
NLNA_Board_minutes_Aug_2009
NLNA_Board_minutes_June_2009
NLNA_Board_minutes_May_2009
NLNA_Board_minutes_Apr_2009
NLNA_Board_minutes_Mar_2009
NLNA_Board_minutes_Feb_2009


]]>