Congratulations to the NLNA’s newest and returning board members…

Congratulations to returning and new Board members!

Barbara Mulckhuyse — Vice President

Janet Finegar (aka: please don’t vote for me) — Secretary

At-Large Board Members — Donald Hoegg, Monika Kreidie, Benjamin Mann, Donald Phillips and Barbara Saverino.

Ten neighbors signed into the General Meeting for the first time, and a whopping 18 people voted in NLNA elections for the first time. We look forward to seeing you at future meetings and neighborhood events.