NLNA Board

BOARD MEMBERTITLEEMAIL
Matt RubenPresidentmruben@gmail.com
Michael CoyneVice-Presidentmichaeldcoyne@gmail.com
Steve RichmanTreasurertreas@nlna.org
Janet FinegarSecretaryjanetfinegar@gmail.com
Anne WagingerAt Largeawaginger@aol.com
Don PhillipsAt Largedon.jmp@gmail.com
Chris SomersAt Largechris@thesomersteam.com
Barbara SaverinoAt Largebarbaraasaverino@gmail.com
Monika KreidieAt Large mmkreidie@gmail.com
Jeremy LindemannAt Large dlindemann@gmail.com
Roneil JacksonAt Largeronjack87@gmail.com
Ira UpinAt Largeiualwaysworking@comcast.net
Troy CrichtonAt Largetroycrichton@gmail.com
Joe MikuliakAt Largejoemikuliak@gmail.com